Collection: Organic waste bags for the organic waste bin

Paper bags have an important function in the organic waste bin and contribute to cleanliness and hygiene. The use of organic waste bags prevents organic waste from freezing in winter , which not only makes the organic waste bin more hygienic, but also easier to empty.

Another problem in summer is the accumulation of maggots in the organic waste bin. However, this can be avoided by using a paper bag. By wrapping the organic waste in the paper bag, vermin are effectively disposed of without causing unpleasant smells or contamination of the organic waste bin.

Furthermore, paper bags are made from environmentally friendly materials and can therefore be composted in the organic waste bin. In this way, paper bags contribute to environmental friendliness and support the cycle of nature.

In summary, it makes sense to use paper bags in the organic waste bin. They contribute to cleanliness and hygiene, prevent organic waste from freezing and combat vermin, are made from environmentally friendly materials and support the cycle of nature. Paper bags are therefore a sensible and environmentally conscious choice for the disposal of organic waste.
3 products
  • 50, 60, 70 & 80 litre organic waste bags for the organic waste bin [25 pieces]
    50, 60, 70 & 80 Liter Biomüllsäcke für die Biotonne [50 Stück] - BioGlück.com
    Regular price
    $28.00
    Sale price
    $28.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • 120 litre paper garbage bags for the organic waste bin [25 pieces]
    120 Liter Papier Müllsäcke für die Biotonne [25 Stück] - BioGlück.com
    Regular price
    $29.00
    Sale price
    $29.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • 240 litre organic waste bags for the organic waste bin [10 pieces]
    240 Liter Bio-Müllsäcke für die Biotonne [10 Stück] - BioGlück.com
    Regular price
    $26.00
    Sale price
    $26.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Collection: Biomüllsäcke für die Biotonne

Papiersäcke haben in der Biotonne eine wichtige Funktion und tragen zur Sauberkeit und Hygiene bei. Die Verwendung von Biomüllsäcken verhindert das Anfrieren von Biomüll im Winter, wodurch die Biotonne nicht nur hygienischer, sondern auch leichter zu entleeren ist.

Ein weiteres Problem im Sommer ist die Ansammlung von Maden in der Biotonne. Dies kann jedoch durch die Verwendung eines Papiersacks vermieden werden. Durch das Einwickeln des Biomülls in den Papiersack wird Ungeziefer effektiv mitentsorgt, ohne dass es zu unangenehmen Gerüchen oder einer Verunreinigung der Biotonne kommt.

Des Weiteren sind Papiersäcke aus umweltfreundlichen Materialien hergestellt und können somit selbst in der Biotonne kompostiert werden. So tragen Papiersäcke zur Umweltfreundlichkeit bei und unterstützen den Kreislauf der Natur.

Zusammenfassend ist es sinnvoll, Papiersäcke in der Biotonne zu verwenden. Sie tragen zur Sauberkeit und Hygiene bei, verhindern das Anfrieren von Biomüll und bekämpfen Ungeziefer, sind aus umweltfreundlichen Materialien hergestellt und unterstützen den Kreislauf der Natur. Papiersäcke sind somit eine sinnvolle und umweltbewusste Wahl für die Entsorgung von Biomüll.
3 Produkte
  • 240 Liter Bio-Müllsäcke für die Biotonne [10 Stück]
    240 Liter Bio-Müllsäcke für die Biotonne [10 Stück] - BioGlück.com
    Normaler Preis
    €29,95
    Sonderpreis
    €29,95
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • 50, 60, 70 & 80 Liter Biomüllsäcke für die Biotonne [50 Stück]
    50, 60, 70 & 80 Liter Biomüllsäcke für die Biotonne [50 Stück] - BioGlück.com
    Normaler Preis
    €49,95
    Sonderpreis
    €49,95
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • 120 Liter Papier Müllsäcke für die Biotonne [25 Stück]
    120 Liter Papier Müllsäcke für die Biotonne [25 Stück] - BioGlück.com
    Normaler Preis
    €29,95
    Sonderpreis
    €29,95
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft